Richard Gage on Fox 2 Detroit – 04/18/11


April 20, 2011

At the very end of Richard Gage’s midwest tour a local FOX affiliate decided to ask Richard Gage some questions, watch for yourself.

One Response to Richard Gage on Fox 2 Detroit – 04/18/11

  1. Imad says:

    xxxyogaloverxxx / ur such a doll, Congrats again. I had cramps for also when i got my piitsove . i was abit worried at frist . my boobs nipple was sore ,so that was? odd to me, coz my breast normally got sore before AF The same thing happen to me i got light pinkish spotting so i thought my period was coming, to my surprise when i woke up the other day looking for full red on AF, it was not to be seen anywhere, so i tested and walla piitsove. I cried like a baby

Leave a Reply

