Ed Asner Speaks About 9/11 Film “Confession of a 9/11 Conspirator”


Feb 20, 2011

6 Responses to Ed Asner Speaks About 9/11 Film “Confession of a 9/11 Conspirator”

  1. Coil Coyle says:

    Shared on Facebook, thanks!

    • Yadira says:

      I just watched that ytaeerdsy with my little nephews. It’s funny and sweet and touching. The early part of the movie where the various scenes from the married life of Ellie and Carl were flashed I think that’s romantic and inspiring for couples.

  2. led gu10 says:

    Richard and Chris will be debating in public Sunday March 6th 5pm at the University Memorial Center Room 235 Colorado University in Boulder. A video of that debate will be released subsequently.

  3. FirstUsedBooks says:

    Thank you Mr Asner. The earlier the release the better.

  4. Juliana says:

    Navn: Mahnoor SaddiqueMail: eller PLEASE PLEASE LAD MIG VINDE DENNE KONKURRENCE!!JEG ER DEN STd8RSTE CHRIS BROWN I HELE VERDENEN OG JEG ELSKER HAM FRA HJERTET AF!Chris Brown er ikke kun en sanger i mine f8jne, han er en GUD en ENGEL! Hans musik er ikke kun musik, men en form for meciidn eller lykke for mig. Jeg har ve6ret igennem meget i mit liv, gode og de5rlige tider, mange de5rlige. Det som har hjulpet mig igennem de de5rlige tider har ve6ret ingen andre end Chris Brown! hans musik har virkelig ve6ret min meciidn, han har gjort mig glad med sin vidundelige musik! Og hvergang der har ve6ret noget der skal fejres, se5 er chris brown’s musik et must.Han har virkelig forandret mit liv!Selv til mit bryllup vil jeg have Chris brown’s sang with you til at spille ne5r jeg kommer ind ;)Ikke nok med hans fantastiske musik, er han den sjoveste og mest charmerende person pe5 kloden, hvilket bare gf8re ham endnu bedre!Jeg var desve6rre i Berlin, da billetsalget startede 😦 og gre6d som et lille barn da jeg fandt ud af at han kom og gre6d endnu mere da jeg fandt ud af at alt var udsolgt :(Hvis jeg vinder vil det ve6re en drf8m ge5 i opfyldelse, jeg ville blive lykkelig resten af mit liv.Please lad mig vinde ! Jeg beder virkelig for dette 🙂

  5. Assisting your hands will be really irritating and painful whenever you have genital warts.

    These are reduce your own pursuits like scribbling and as well as
    executing effort house work. In addition trouble, genital warts may unpleasant plus uncomfortable.
    To reduce the particular painfulness as well as , unpleasantness do exercises in order to consider hands genital
    warts:

Leave a Reply

