Bohemian Grove Hitting the History Channel on Thursday 1/27/11


Nor Cal Truth    Jan 26, 2011

Many of you may know that I have covered the Bohemian Grove for the past 3 years, and last year I started The Bohemian Grove Blog. Essentially I am trying to keep the information on two different sites as the 2 subjects can be extremely unrelated at times, depending on your philosophy.

I was contacted by the History Channels program, “Brad Meltzer’s Decoded” months back when they were filming for their Bohemian Grove episode. After some discussion they decided I was not needed for their show. Alex Jones, and 2 friends of mine are in the show: Mary Moore and Peter Phillips. Both of those 2 have way more experience with the Grove than myself anyway so I was happy with the decision.

If the Bohemian Grove interests you, please visit my Bohemian Grove Blog. Please read my statements on the “About This Blog” page for my summary of support for Bohemian Grove Activism.

2 Responses to Bohemian Grove Hitting the History Channel on Thursday 1/27/11

  1. диеты похудеть на 4 кг…

    […]Bohemian Grove Hitting the History Channel on Thursday 1/27/11 «[…]…

  2. I’d been proposed this website by means of the relation. Now i am no more beneficial irrespective of whether this specific release will be published by means of him or her as nobody know this sort of specific close to my own trouble. You’re awesome! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

