9/11 Debris: Investigation into Ground Zero


related: Dump Trucks Ready to go on 9/11/01

by Joe    source: 9/11 Blogger      Dec 2, 2010

Part 1 of 2

Part 2 of 2

John Gross of NIST and other molten metal clips:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t-XA0Rv1Ng8

Witness accounts and WTC “collapse” videos:
http://www.911conspiracy.tv/WTC_demolitions.html

“Think of the thousands of file cabinets, computers, and telephones in those towers – I never saw one – everything was pulverized,’ he said. ‘Everything that was above grade – above the 6th and 7th floor – disintegrated…it was like an explosion.”
– Peter Tully of Tully Construction, contractor responsible for the eastern quadrant of the pile– the South Tower, WTC 4 and 5, and underground

“I think the lack of artifacts stands out to me quite a bit. I think the fact that I haven’t seen a door, I haven’t seen a phone, I haven’t seen a computer. I haven’t seen a doorknob. I think that stands out.”
– “Relics from the Rubble”

see also: Molten Steel & Extreme Temperatures at WTC

see also: Glass a “Rare Find” at Ground Zero

15 Responses to 9/11 Debris: Investigation into Ground Zero

  1. […] The quick disposal of the body of Bin Laden is an amazing display of disregard to the situation, though disposal of evidence and 9/11 seem to be synonymous. […]

  2. […] The quick disposal of the body of Bin Laden is an amazing display of disregard to the situation, though disposal of evidence and 9/11 seem to be synonymous. […]

  3. […] The quick disposal of the body of Bin Laden is an amazing display of disregard to the situation, though disposal of evidence and 9/11 seem to be synonymous. […]

  4. Joebanana says:

    Who authorized the removal and destruction of that evidence? If there was a trial, there might have been something important in explaining HOW THE BUILDINGS COLLAPSED.

  5. Erlan says:

    Some typos. This supersede the priveous one.Bittermelon,The audit committee should know what happens in the holdings? How about the subsidiaries? The internal audit reports are already given to the auditee committee of the subsidiaries. Should the audit committee of the holding get the internal audit report.NB The audit committee of the holding is independent from the audit committee of the subsidiaries. They are different persons.What is your opinion. Thanks.

  6. Hi there too every sinbgle one, it’s actually a nice for me
    to go to see this web site, it contains helpful Information.

  7. Trifectaky says:

    Greate pieces. Keep writing such kind of info on your
    page. Im really impressed by it.
    Hi there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I will certainly digg it and in
    my view recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this web site.

  8. 260 says:

    Incredible points. Great 260 justifications. Sustain the good work.

    This valuable information botox radom is priceless. When
    can I find out more?

  9. What’s up, tanie mieszkania Warszawa I would like to tell you, I loved this post
    tanie mieszkania Warszawa. This has been inspiring tanie mieszkania Warszawa.
    Keep on posting!

  10. Hi, transport medyczny Kraków simply wanted
    to mention, I loved this blog post transport medyczny Kraków.
    It seemed to be inspiring transport medyczny Kraków.
    Keep on writing!

  11. Incredible points. Great transport medyczny points.
    Sustain the amazing effort.

    This valuable info transport medyczny Lublin is worth everyone’s attention.
    Where do I read more?

  12. 2851558 says:

    Hello, 2851558 merely wanted to mention, I liked this blog post depilacja laserowa Radom.
    This was practical depilacja laserowa Radom. Keep going submitting!

  13. Hi, transport medyczny dolnośląskie I just wanted to mention,
    I enjoyed this article transport medyczny. This had been helpful transport medyczny
    dolnośląskie. Keep publishing!

  14. 246 says:

    Touche. Sound 246 justifications. Continue the amazing work.

    This valuable text depilacja laserowa radom is
    priceless. Where will I garner more information?

  15. kamery radom says:

    Hi, kamery radom simply wanted to say, I liked this blog post kamery radom.

    This was inspiring depilacja laserowa radom. Continue on writing!

Leave a Reply

