9 Responses to DEADLINE: 9/11 First Responders Urged To Register For Compensations

  1. Kenneth L. Battcher says:

    I was a volunteer who responded on
    September 11, 2001 and stayed on the pile and fenced in area for the following 10 days working with NYPD rescue workers. I registered at the first opportunity after not recovering from a cough that started while at Ground Zero. Since then I received a few letters from the city but do not know if I am still registered.
    Ken Battcher
    24 Brightwater Place
    Massapequa, NY 11758

  2. Thomas Muniz says:

    I have been told that I need to register for 911 first responders claim. How do I do this? I was there from 9/11/01 to 12/29/01 working 17 hours a day for Verizon. I have been retired since 12/29/01 and now have developed pulmonary emboli twice and now must take coumadin for the rest of my life. Tell me where to register.

  3. Kelly says:

    I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else experiencing issues with your blog. It looks like some of the written text within your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This could be a issue with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen before. Thanks

  4. Ronald says:

    Good way of describing, and pleasant piece of writing to get information concerning my presentation topic, which i am going to deliver in university.

  5. Rosaria says:

    When someone writes an paragraph he/she retains the idea of a user in his/her brain that how a user can be aware of it. Thus that’s why this paragraph is great. Thanks!

  6. Denisha says:

    Thank you, I’ve just been looking for info about this subject for a long time and yours is the best I’ve found out so far. However, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you sure in regards to the source?

  7. Alex says:

    Good post! We will be linking to this great article on our website. Keep up the great writing.

  8. Alfie says:

    I used to be suggested this website by means of my cousin. I am now not positive whether this submit is written via him as no one else know such designated approximately my problem. You are wonderful! Thank you!

  9. Bryant says:

    certainly like your web site however you need to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very bothersome to inform the reality on the other hand I will definitely come back again.

Leave a Reply

