9/11 Experiments: The Mysterious Eutectic Steel


source: 9/11 Blogger   July 14, 2010

Did rubble from the WTC really cause those eutectic formations ,as we were led to believe?

3 Responses to 9/11 Experiments: The Mysterious Eutectic Steel

  1. […] Tortured Child To Boycott Military Commission Proceedings in First Trial under Obama Why the Huffington Post will report the story below and not this story here, is no mystery. The left gate-keeping media don’t want you to know that there is good reason to question the official 9/11 story….with science, observation, and experiment. […]

    • Brian says:

      The Bohemian Grove Action Network ran with “resurection of care” ceremonies. I might think of some for next year called “creation of care” or even some “gateside talks.”

  2. Ilya says:

    Hi Nancy,I have just started wnroikg with brass and copper (as silver is more and more expensive) and am running into issues with solder flowing. I tried soldering a fine silver squigly to copper bracelet blank and had a rough time (it would not solder). I scored the blank and washed and scrubbed it again and yet again would not solder. I melted the squigly by the end of that experiment. What am I doing wrong. First I used copper solder, then I went to medium silver solder .HELP!I use a propane tank torchand I also have a butane torch thanksPS you are so much fun to watch!

Leave a Reply

